Contact Us

Our Sales Office is located at 110 James Drive West, Suite 110, St. Rose, LA 70087

Our Warehouse is located at 5252 Gateway Drive, Geismar, LA 70734

When contacting the office, you may dial 0 at any time to get immediate assistance.

Toll Free: 800-749-7340
Office: 504-733-7340
Fax:
504-733-5145

Walley Joyner
Sales Manager
500 Cobblestone Drive #D
Madison, MS 39110
601-898-9809 (office & fax)
601-942-7356 (cell)
walley@gpccorp.com

Mike LeCompte
Outside Sales – New Orleans/Gulfcoast
110 James Drive West, Suite 110
St. Rose, LA 70087
985-845-8977 (office & fax)
504-452-3688 (cell)
mike@gpccorp.com

Daigre Lipoma
Outside Sales – Central MS
500 Cobblestone Drive #D
Madison, MS 39110
225-270-7677(cell)
daigre@gpccorp.com

James Mouille
Outside Sales – Baton Rouge
5252 Gateway Drive
Geismar, LA 70734
225-216-1019 (office & fax)
225-405-0723 (cell)
james@gpccorp.com

Joey Rando Yearous
3M Marketing Specialist
(504) 491-9914 (cell)
joey@gpccorp.com

Scott Silvey
President
5252 Gateway Drive
Geismar, LA 70734
504-733-5145 (fax)
504-733-7340 ext. 105 (office)
scott@gpccorp.com

Jason Wilson
Outside Sales – North LA
420 Magnolia Club Drive
Magnolia, AR 71753
318-294-3068 (cell)
Jason@gpccorp.com

APEX TRANSPORTATION, LLC
504-270-7136
504-329-1359